arrow&v
Season Summary
League
Pos
FA Cup Progress
EFL Cup Progress
European Progress
Season 134 | 2022-23
Premier League
16th*
3rd Round*
2nd Round*
DNQ
Home
Away
Date
W
D
L
TV
Competition
AFC Bournemouth
2-0
Aston Villa
Saturday, 6 August 2022
🟥
Premier League
Aston Villa
2-1
Everton
Saturday, 13 August 2022
🟩
Premier League
Crystal Palace
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 20 August 2022
Premier League
Bolton Wanderers
v
Aston Villa
Tuesday, 23 August 2022
EFL Cup
Aston Villa
v
West Ham United
Sunday, 28 August 2022
Premier League
Arsenal
v
Aston Villa
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Manchester City
Saturday, 3 September 2022
Premier League
Leicester City
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 10 September 2022
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Southampton
Saturday, 17 September 2022
Premier League
Leeds United
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 1 October 2022
Premier League
Nottingham Forest
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 8 October 2022
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Chelsea
Saturday, 15 October 2022
Premier League
Fulham
v
Aston Villa
Tuesday, 18 October 2022
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Brentford
Saturday, 22 October 2022
Premier League
Newcastle United
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 29 October 2022
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Manchester United
Saturday, 5 November 2022
Premier League
Brighton & Hove Albion
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 12 November 2022
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Liverpool
Monday, 26 December 2022
Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 31 December 2022
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Monday, 2 January 2023
Premier League
v
tbc
FA Cup
Aston Villa
v
Leeds United
Saturday, 14 January 2023
Premier League
Southampton
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 21 January 2023
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Leicester City
Saturday, 4 February 2023
Premier League
Manchester City
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 11 February 2023
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Arsenal
Saturday, 18 February 2023
Premier League
Everton
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 25 February 2023
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 4 March 2023
Premier League
West Ham United
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 11 March 2023
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
AFC Bournemouth
Saturday, 18 March 2023
Premier League
Chelsea
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 1 April 2023
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Nottingham Forest
Saturday, 8 April 2023
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Newcastle United
Saturday, 15 April 2023
Premier League
Brentford
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 22 April 2023
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Fulham
Tuesday, 25 April 2023
Premier League
Manchester United
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 29 April 2023
Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 6 May 2023
Premier League
Liverpool
v
Aston Villa
Saturday, 20 May 2023
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 13 May 2023
Premier League
Aston Villa
v
Brighton & Hove Albion
Sunday, 28 May 2023
Premier League