Player Transfers

arrow&v
Player
Position
Fee
Joined
From
Ashley Young
Player #801
Winger
£11,880,000, Free
​Tuesday, 23 January 2007, Thursday, 1 July 2021
Watford, Inter Milan
Axel Tuanzebe
Player #921
Centre Back
Loan Loan Loan
Thursday, 25 January 2018, Monday, 6 August 2018, Sunday, 8 August 2021
Manchester United
Morgan Sanson
Player #971
Midfielder
£14,220,000
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
Olympique Marseille
Emiliano Buendía
Player #974
Winger
£34,560,000
Thursday, 1 July 2021
Norwich City
Leon Bailey
Player #976
Winger
£28,800,000
Wednesday, 4 August 2021
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Danny Ings
Player #975
Centre Forward
£31,590,000
Wednesday, 4 August 2021
Southampton
Caleb Chukwuemeka
Player #978
Centre Forward
Free
Monday, 16 August 2021
Northampton Town
Player
Position
Sold Fee
Left
To
Henri Lansbury
Player #904
Midfielder
Free
Friday, 29 January 2021
Bristol City
Michael Tait
Unused Substitute
Midfielder
Released
Monday, 31 May 2021
Unattached
Harrison Sohna
Player #967
Midfielder
Released
Monday, 31 May 2021
Unattached
Ross Barkley
Player #954
Midfielder
End of Loan
Monday, 31 May 2021
Chelsea
Callum Rowe
Player #961
Left Back
Released
Monday, 31 May 2021
Unattached
Jake Walker
Player #960
Right Back
Released
Monday, 31 May 2021
Unattached
Tom Heaton
Player #934
Goalkeeper
Free
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Manchester United
Björn Engels
Player #935
Centre Back
Undisclosed
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Royal Antwerp FC
Ahmed Elmohamady
Player #915
Right Back
Released
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Unattached
Mbwana Samatta
Player #948
Centre Forward
£5,400,000
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Fenerbahçe S.K.
Neil Taylor
Player #909
Left Back
Released
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
Unattached
Jack Grealish
Player #870
Midfielder
£105,750,000
Thursday, 5 August 2021
Manchester City
Mamadou Dialla Sylla
Player #963
Midfielder
Undisclosed
Monday, 23 August 2021
Unión Deportiva Almería